The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

05/05/16 :: Pseudo News and Their Very Fake Stories: https://plus.google.com/103407542367396423213/posts/iE56WQGpSPS
05/04/16 :: IBM Makes Quantum Computing Available In the Cloud: http://www.computerworld.com/article/3065422/cloud-computing/ibm-makes-quantum-computing-available-in-the-cloud.html
05/03/16 :: The Disclosure Problem: http://www.unknowncountry.com/journal/disclosure-problem
04/30/16 :: Scott Waring, SecureTeam10 & Third Phase of Moon are Known Internet UFO Hoaxers: http://ufotheater.com/ufo-channel-reviews/ufo-black-list/
04/30/16 :: US Senator Talks About UFO Coverup: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P8cGgDuh4B0
04/29/16 :: Largest collection of publicly accessible UFO documents in the world (previously shut down by Ancestry.com): http://that1archive.neocities.org/subfolder1/ufo-files.html
04/29/16 :: "Ariel School Phenomenon" documentary progress (podcast): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=80pGr6r2lnY
04/28/16 :: Nefertiti Breakthrough: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WLs2wYgCNuA
04/25/16 :: Building the Bridge between the Worlds: http://www.unknowncountry.com/journal/building-bridge-between-worlds
04/24/16 :: Secure Team 10 Hoaxers: http://www.ufointernationalproject.com/ufo-photos-and-videos/secure-team-hoax/
04/24/16 :: Thirdphaseofmoon Hoaxers Debunked: http://www.apparentlyapparel.com/news/hawaii-ufo-hoaxers-thirdphaseofmoon-debunked
04/24/16 :: Updated list of hoaxer Youtube channels: Please be vigilant against these people who seek only to muddy the waters further...: http://ufodisclosureireland.blogspot.com/2015/03/youtubes-best-ufo-channels-and-youtubes.html
04/23/16 :: Technology News: http://phys.org/technology-news/
04/22/16 :: Deep Web: http://www.deepwebthemovie.com/#land
04/22/16 :: Ex-Detective (and an artist) has vivid "circuit board-like" UFO sighting: http://www.nuforc.org/webreports/126/S126817.html
04/22/16 :: First Contact: http://www.whatisfirstcontact.com/?mc_cid=0f8cd8634c&mc_eid=bc1ce7e2f1
04/21/16 :: Soul Traps: http://www.unknowncountry.com/journal/soul-traps
04/21/16 :: Les Stroud: The Government and Corporations Shrouding Bigfoot: http://www.ghosttheory.com/2015/04/10/survivorman-les-stroud-military-corporations-shrouding-bigfoot
04/20/16 :: Giant Rock The Movement: The Story of George Van Tassel: http://www.giantrockthemovement.rocks/
04/20/16 :: The Weird Tale of the Man Who Discovered “Gravity Shielding” UFO-like Technologies: http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2016/04/the-weird-tale-of-the-man-who-discovered-gravity-shielding-ufo-like-technologies/
04/20/16 :: A Maddening Sound: https://newrepublic.com/article/132128/maddening-sound
04/18/16 :: Caution: Lee Carol is no Longer the Voice of KRYON: https://plus.google.com/103407542367396423213/posts/Y1EdACcqtWj
04/17/16 :: UFO Secrecy - Part II: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5n5GEg1CRo4
04/16/16 :: Panama Pandemic: 10 Things We've Learned: http://www.bbc.com/news/business-35979313
04/16/16 :: Gary McKinnon: http://yournewswire.com/nasa-hacker-claims-usa-has-war-ships-in-space/
04/16/16 :: __________________________________: http://www.theobjectreport.com
04/13/16 :: It's the Criminal Economy Stupid: http://www.iftf.org/future-now/article-detail/its-the-criminal-economy-stupid/
04/12/16 :: 9/11 Report Show Saudi Official Met Hijackers In LA: http://losangeles.cbslocal.com/2016/04/11/60-minutes-lawmakers-say-redacted-pages-of-911-report-shows-saudi-official-met-hijackers-in-la/
04/10/16 :: American Airlines Pilot UFO Report Caught on Radio (via www.anomalist.com): http://www.openminds.tv/american-airlines-ufo-report-caught-on-ham-radio/36840
04/10/16 :: Special Forces team follows bipedal trackway in Alaska, gets screamed at...: http://squatchable.com/report.asp?id=7709&title=Special+Forces+team+follows+bipedal+trackway%2C+gets+screamed+at
04/05/16 :: Interview of Dumbbell UFO Eyewitness in Ontario Canada: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PpSnENa7FRY
04/04/16 :: 1977 Mysterious Ashtar Command BBC Signal Interruption: https://plus.google.com/103407542367396423213/posts/WCZxpdcFEcR
04/03/16 :: CIA Leaves Explosives on School Bus: https://www.yahoo.com/news/cia-leaves-explosives-school-bus-training-exercise-172712978.html
04/01/16 :: Extraordinary: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ct4avMnMV4w
03/30/16 :: The Phoenix Lights - Prescott Recreation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_JATvJNjD6s
03/23/16 :: 2016: http://www.theobjectreport.com/contact/contact_clock.html
03/23/16 :: Androids, Supercomputers & Bell Labs: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2016/03/androids-supercomputers-and-bell-labs.html
03/23/16 :: UFO Breakthrough in the Year 2016: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5rbMjdkpO58
03/21/16 :: Stan Romanek Updates: https://plus.google.com/103407542367396423213/posts/23d4bbZRFRE
03/21/16 :: Secret Underground Bases: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3yfZnaaJwxQ
03/17/16 :: Dan Aykroyd On Real Men in Black Shutting Down His Show: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L4uYQbq1ibM
03/17/16 :: Did CIA Frame UFO Whistleblower for Murder?: http://www.coasttocoastam.com/article/did-cia-frame-ufo-whistleblower-for-murder/
03/16/16 :: Looking Back at 'Taken': http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2016/03/looking-back-at-taken/
03/16/16 :: Rare Eisenhower Interview on Kennedy's Assassination: https://plus.google.com/103407542367396423213/posts/AsabCtBRCUe
03/15/16 :: Ghost Rockets Sweden: http://www.ghostrockets.se/
03/11/16 :: MUFON Kickstarter Campaign for a New Global UFO Database: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/268164756/a-new-global-ufo-database
03/09/16 :: Pentagon admits it has deployed military spy drones over the U.S.: http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation/2016/03/09/pentagon-admits-has-deployed-military-spy-drones-over-us/81474702/
03/08/16 :: Newt Gingrich Makes Strange Trump Illuminati Comment: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JgnAWY0RoeE
03/05/16 :: Top Secret Files Leaked of ET Crash Landing and Recovery of Live Alien - The 1996 "Hungarian Roswell" You Never Knew About: http://www.texasufosightings.com/buzz/top-secret-files-leaked-of-et-crash-landing-and-recovery-of-live-alien-the-1996-hungarian-roswell-you-never-knew-about
03/05/16 :: An Extraordinarily Detailed Nessie Sighting From 1990: http://lochnessmystery.blogspot.com/2016/02/an-extraordinary-nessie-story-from-1990.html

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 / Next Page ]
[HOME]