The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

08/21/14 :: Countdown To Contact 2014 Vancouver Conference: http://ufodigest.com/article/ufo-conference-0816
08/20/14 :: Which State Has The Most People Who Believe In The Supernatural?: http://www.movoto.com/blog/opinions/most-supernatural-states-map/
08/19/14 :: Iceland Prepares for Volcanic Eruption as Tremors Persist: http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-08-19/iceland-girds-for-possible-volcano-eruption-as-tremors-persist.html
08/16/14 :: North Carolina Resident Recalls Abduction By Grey Aliens: http://anythingufo.blogspot.com/2014/08/north-carolina-resident-recalls.html
08/15/14 :: Intriguing UFO Sighting from Melbourne, Australia (2013): http://youtu.be/AWkKyL4n6jE
08/15/14 :: UPDATE: Possible video of recent Houston mass sighting emerges......: http://www.ufo-blogger.com/2014/08/mass-ufo-sighting-over-houston-texas.html
08/14/14 :: Chile Declares that UFOs Pose No Threat to Aircraft: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/leslie-kean/chile-declares-ufos-pose-_b_5670136.html
08/13/14 :: Mass UFO Sighting Over Houston Texas: http://www.click2houston.com/news/ufo-photo-sparks-interest/27435252
08/13/14 :: Telepathic Hybrids & ET Contact: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.fr/2014/08/telepathic-hybrids-and-et-contact.html
08/13/14 :: The Top 20 Most Significant Pieces of UFO Footage: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2014/07/the-top-20-most-significant-pieces-of.html
08/13/14 :: "First Contact" An Overview: http://hybridsrising.com/Articles/Hybrids-Rising-First-Contact-Overview-Art.html
08/12/14 :: Are There Artificial Structures on Comet 67P?: http://youtu.be/mlXoLwvzhzc
08/12/14 :: Search Project for Aspects of Close Encounters: http://www.space-ufo-explorer.com
08/12/14 :: Secret Space: The Soyuz Conspiracy (full documentary): http://documentary.darkgovernment.com/secret-space-the-soyuz-conspiracy/
08/12/14 :: Utsuro Bune - Close Encounter of the Fourth Kind?: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Utsuro-bune
08/09/14 :: Leading Skeptic Sentenced to Federal Prison: http://www.dailygrail.com/Skepticism/2014/8/Leading-Skeptic-Brian-Dunning-Sentenced-15-Months-Prison-Fraud
08/09/14 :: Are There Messages in Crop Circles - Can They Be Decoded: http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2014/08/anunnaki-communicate-crop-circles.html
08/07/14 :: Alien Caught on Film in 1930's?: http://www.ufocasebook.com/alaskaalien.html
08/04/14 :: European Spacecraft to Attempt Historic Rendezvous with Comet: http://www.space.com/26722-rosetta-spacecraft-comet-rendezvous-this-week.html
08/01/14 :: The Nordic Blondes: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2014/07/the-nordic-blondes.html
08/01/14 :: Is There a USO Base Near Catalina Island?: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2014/08/is-there-uso-base-near-catalina-island.html
08/01/14 :: NASA: New "impossible" engine works, could change space travel forever: http://sploid.gizmodo.com/nasa-reveals-new-impossible-engine-can-change-space-t-1614549987?utm_campaign=socialflow_gizmodo_facebook&utm_source=gizmodo_facebook&utm_medium=socialflow
08/01/14 :: Huge Bavarian Agriglyph Appears Near Old Apollo Mission Tracking Antenna... overnight...: http://www.thelocal.de/20140730/bavarian-crop-circle-raisting-germany-draws-crowds
08/01/14 :: Five Minutes Closer to Midnight: http://www.theobjectreport.com/contact/contact_clock.html
07/31/14 :: The Possible Unsettling Implications of UFO Sightings: http://www.openminds.tv/possible-unsettling-implications-ufo-sightings/29256
07/30/14 :: UFOs Over Cyprus: http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2014/07/history-of-ufo-over-cyprus.html
07/30/14 :: The Ocean is Broken...: http://www.theherald.com.au/story/1848433/the-ocean-is-broken/
07/29/14 :: Coronado: The President, the Secret Service and Alien Abduction: http://www.lacanadaonline.com/news/tn-vsl-me-alien-encounters-tell-a-human-story-20140515,0,2435170.story
07/28/14 :: The Language of Embargo: http://hybridsrising.com/Articles/Hybrids-Rising-Language-of-Embargo-Art.html
07/26/14 :: Timeline Jumping: http://www.unknowncountry.com/news/weekender-timeline-jumping-glimpse-complex-world-selective-existence
07/25/14 :: The Delphos Kansas UFO Incident of 1971: http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2014/07/Delphos-Kansas-UFO-Incident.html
07/24/14 :: Eminent Scientist in Chinese History Recorded UFO Sighting: http://www.theepochtimes.com/n3/814030-eminent-scientist-in-chinese-history-recorded-ufo-sighting/
07/24/14 :: 'Mysterious plane' with no callsign spotted circling London for two hours: http://www.itv.com/news/london/2014-07-22/mysterious-plane-with-no-callsign-spotted-circling-london-for-two-hours/
07/24/14 :: Forensic scientist identifies suspicious 'back doors' running on every iOS device: http://www.zdnet.com/forensic-scientist-identifies-suspicious-back-doors-running-on-every-ios-device-7000031795/
07/22/14 :: Are the magnetic poles about to flip?: http://www.unknowncountry.com/news/are-earths-magnetic-poles-about-flip
07/22/14 :: UFO Lands Near Nuke Missile Sites; Disrupts Two-Way Radio Communication (1966): http://www.theufochronicles.com/2013/01/ufo-lands-near-nuke-missile-sites.html
07/22/14 :: Formation Videos from Mexico: http://www.unknowncountry.com/out-there/formation-videos-mexico-us-and-iceland
07/20/14 :: UFOs Are Real Says Military Whistle Blower: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rqum3QTtSkM#t=98
07/18/14 :: Audio recording of Russian separatists discussing BUK-M launcher emerges... developing...: http://youtu.be/MVAOTWPmMM4
07/17/14 :: Pilots and UFOs: http://radio.offplanetmedia.net/?powerpress_pinw=933-podcast
07/15/14 :: The UFO Chronicles Of Monk Hsu-Yun: http://www.latest-ufo-sightings.net/2014/07/the-ufo-chronicles-of-monk-hsu-yun.html
07/15/14 :: 12 More Viral Photos That Are Lying to You: http://factually.gizmodo.com/12-more-viral-photos-that-are-lying-to-you-1575994349/+mattnovak
07/15/14 :: List of Bigfoot shootings in chronological order: http://robertlindsay.wordpress.com/2014/07/12/bigfoot-news-july-12-2014/
07/14/14 :: Classified NSA Document Released Detailing UFO Activity: http://www.unknowncountry.com/out-there/classified-nsa-document-released-detailing-ufo-activity
07/14/14 :: Japan's indigenous stealth fighter revealed...: http://theaviationist.com/2014/07/12/atd-x-officially-unveiled/
07/13/14 :: Armstrong, Aldrin Death Threats over Moon UFOs?: http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2012/09/Armstrong-Aldrin-Death-Threats-Over-UFOs-on-Moon.html
07/12/14 :: Yellowstone Road Melts, Shutting Down Access To Famous Geysers: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/07/10/yellowstone-road-melts_n_5576514.html
07/11/14 :: Extremely Large and Bizarre UFO Over Milan: http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2014/07/large-ufo-sighting-italy.html
07/10/14 :: Off Planet Radio's New Portal: http://radio.offplanetmedia.net/
07/10/14 :: Abductions in Germany, Austria and Switzerland: http://ufodigest.com/article/ufo-abductions-0628

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 / Next Page ]
[HOME]