The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

06/20/13 :: Michael Hastings Death Conspiracy: http://www.heavy.com/news/2013/06/michael-hastings-death-conspiracy-wikileaks-cia-fbi/
06/20/13 :: WikiLeaks Says Michael Hastings Contacted Them Just Before His Death: http://blogs.telegraph.co.uk/news/timstanley/100222652/wikileaks-says-michael-hastings-contacted-it-just-before-his-death-are-they-implying-he-was-murdered/
06/20/13 :: Remember Ashley Turton?: http://www.cryptogon.com/?p=19815
06/19/13 :: Major Step Toward Large-Scale Quantum Computing: http://www.sciencerecorder.com/news/major-step-toward-large-scale-quantum-computing-new-method-to-distinguish-between-neighboring-quantum-bits/
06/19/13 :: FBI Director Admits Domestic Use of Drones for Surveillance: http://rt.com/usa/fbi-director-mueller-drones-947/
06/19/13 :: Filmmaker Asserts New Evidence on Crash of TWA Flight 800: http://www.cnn.com/2013/06/19/us/twa-crash-claim/index.html?hpt=hp_inthenews
06/19/13 :: TWA Flight 800: 16 Years and Still No Questions (article from 2012): http://www.americanthinker.com/2012/07/twa_flight_800_16_years_and_still_no_questions.html
06/19/13 :: Investigative Journalist Michael Hastings Dies in Fiery Hollywood Crash – Was Working On CIA and NSA Story: http://www.blacklistedradio.com/?p=2356
06/18/13 :: PRISM Is Just Part Of A Much Larger, Scarier Government Surveillance Program: http://www.businessinsider.com/prism-is-just-the-start-of-nsa-spying-2013-6?IR=T
06/18/13 :: Mexico’s Popocatepetl Volcano Spews Ash 4km Into Air (video): http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/articles/480128/20130618/popocatepetl-volcano-mexico-spews-ash-fragments-fires.htm
06/17/13 :: Debate on Secret Data Looks Unlikely, Partly Because of Secrecy: http://www.nytimes.com/2013/06/11/us/politics/debate-on-secret-data-looks-unlikely-partly-due-to-secrecy.html?_r=0
06/17/13 :: “Look mommy, a flying ipad in the sky.”: http://www.stangordon.info/wp/2013/06/14/huge-rectangular-object-hovers-low-over-pennsylvania-highway-june-1-2013/
06/17/13 :: NASA Picks 8 New Astronauts, 4 of Them Women: http://www.myfoxny.com/Story/22610994/nasa-picks-8-new-astronauts-4-of-them-women
06/17/13 :: UFO Triangle over Longview, Texas: http://youtu.be/TVK3PqWmQaU
06/17/13 :: Airman Reports Night-Time Encounter with Sasquatch on Bergstrom AFB (excellent report): http://woodape.org/reports/report/detail/2526
06/16/13 :: The Government is Watching You: http://www.mcclatchydc.com/2013/06/13/193487/the-government-is-watching.html
06/16/13 :: Jim Sparks on C2C AM -Evolution of an Abductee: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQSNaZGXUNw
06/16/13 :: World UFO Day: July 2nd: http://www.worldufoday.com/
06/16/13 :: Black Triangle Sighting in North Carolina: http://www.nuforc.org/webreports/095/S95072.html
06/16/13 :: UFO Chased By Jets Over Los Alamos (1952): http://www.theufochronicles.com/2013/06/ufo-chased-by-jets-over-los-alamos-ufo.html
06/15/13 :: NSA Building Largest Spy Center: http://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=2095&category=Environment
06/15/13 :: Privacy, the NSA and Snowden: http://www.unknowncountry.com/dreamland/latest
06/15/13 :: Excellent Visual of So Many Incredible Crop Circles: http://www.unsolvedrealm.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/crop-circles.jpg
06/13/13 :: Jim Sparks: http://youtu.be/Ar3fUr0B0Fw
06/13/13 :: Totally Silent Aircraft Spotted Landing in Kingman, Arizona on Two Nights: http://www.area51aliens.net/area-51-news/2013/area-51-experimental-plane-makes-emergency-landing-in-kingman-arizona-10-june-2013
06/13/13 :: Coast to Coast AM: Viewing Night Vision UFO's (1 hr audio): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TZ2Yrqb5JyU
06/13/13 :: More Italian Crop Circles (Earthfiles.com): http://www.earthfiles.com/
06/13/13 :: Air Force Prohibiting Airmen from Reading NSA Scandal Stories: http://caffeinatedthoughts.com/2013/06/air-force-prohibiting-airmen-from-reading-nsa-scandal-stories/
06/13/13 :: Noctilucent Cloud Creep...: http://www.wired.com/wiredscience/2013/06/noctilucent-cloud-spread/
06/12/13 :: TED Talk on Quantum Locking (Must See Video): http://on.ted.com/Almog
06/12/13 :: First New England UFO Conference: http://www.neufoconference.vpweb.com
06/11/13 :: Possible Black Triangle Footage from West Texas...: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OQAR2Dg9d_I
06/11/13 :: UFO Seen During Chinese Space Station Undocking: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7xSkyFt3G8
06/09/13 :: Lost Egyptian City Revealed After 1,200 Years Under Sea: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/04/29/heracleion-photos-lost-egyptian-city_n_3178208.html#slide=2390624
06/08/13 :: Chinese Airliner Collides With…Something: http://www.ghosttheory.com/2013/06/08/chinese-airliner-collides-with-something
06/07/13 :: Prism: http://www.washingtonpost.com/investigations/us-intelligence-mining-data-from-nine-us-internet-companies-in-broad-secret-program/2013/06/06/3a0c0da8-cebf-11e2-8845-d970ccb04497_story.html
06/06/13 :: Verizon Providing All Call Records to NSA: http://www.washingtonpost.com/world/national-security/verizon-providing-all-call-records-to-us-under-court-order/2013/06/05/98656606-ce47-11e2-8845-d970ccb04497_story.html
06/06/13 :: The Fascinating Paintsville, Kentucky UFO-Train Crash Case: http://naturalplane.blogspot.com/2013/06/the-paintsville-ky-train-ufo-crash.html
06/05/13 :: US Navy Caught Monitoring UFO Websites...: http://www.ufocon.blogspot.com/2013/06/us-navy-caught-monitoring-ufo-websites.html
06/05/13 :: Congressman Ridicules 'UFO Related' National Security Concerns of Six Former Air Force Officers: http://www.theufochronicles.com/2013/05/congressman-ridicules-ufo-related.html
06/05/13 :: Drones used to investigate Italian Crop Circle (Video): http://www.openminds.tv/drones-used-to-investigate-italian-crop-circle-video-103/
06/03/13 :: The Pheonix Lights - Documentary: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CS1fusC7MtI
06/02/13 :: The "Rat" on Mars...: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pareidolia
06/02/13 :: Huge Bird Sighting in New Kent Co., Virginia: http://naturalplane.blogspot.com/2013/05/huge-bird-sighting-new-kent-co-virginia.html
06/01/13 :: ASCO: Rare Eye Cancer Yields to Targeted Drug: http://www.medpagetoday.com/MeetingCoverage/ASCO/39542
05/31/13 :: Genetically engineered wheat escapes experimental fields planted across 16 states: http://www.infowars.com/gmo-genetic-pollution-alert-genetically-engineered-wheat-escapes-experimental-fields-planted-across-16-states/
05/31/13 :: Asteroid Fly-By on Friday Sparks Debate Over Readiness for ‘Armageddon’-Style Event: http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2013/may/30/big-asteroids-fly-friday-sparks-debate-over-prepar/
05/31/13 :: 911 Phone Calls: http://www.unknowncountry.com/news/911-phone-calls-something-wrong-picture
05/31/13 :: Underground Research To Solve Matter-Antimatter Mystery: http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/science/underground-research-to-solve-matterantimatter-mystery/article4756521.ece#comments
05/29/13 :: Betty and Barney Hill Abduction: http://www.kathleen-marden.com/where-the-debunkers-went-wrong.php

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]