The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

02/03/16 :: NASA Hacked: http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/nasa-hack-anonsec-attempts-crash-222m-drone-releases-secret-flight-videos-employee-data-1541254
01/29/16 :: Consciousness the Key to UFO Tech: https://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=2398&category=Environment
01/27/16 :: Hoaxplosion! (Third Phase Debunked): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hUgj5kaJCUo
01/26/16 :: Nordic ETs and Hitler's UFOs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rjz7PCq6qmM
01/21/16 :: Compelling Evidence Kurt Cobain Murdered After All: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wcu3qb6J_5c
01/21/16 :: Arlington Texas Black Triangle UFO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F4y8PWwxYoY
01/17/16 :: Black Eyed Babies: http://www.phantomsandmonsters.com/2016/01/black-eyed-babies.html
01/14/16 :: Preston Dennett: Are there undersea UFO bases off the California Coast? (MUFON Symposium): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRL2NmL-d_s
01/14/16 :: Flashback: Is There a USO Base Near Catalina Island?: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2014/08/is-there-uso-base-near-catalina-island.html
01/12/16 :: EarthFiles - Face to Face Human - ET Interaction?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0HGQk2YhKRw&feature=youtu.be&list=PL74DjYKCRwxalujh_SBW3UQqaBlSCo7iL
01/10/16 :: Recommended Reading: "Encounters With Starpeople: Untold Stories of American Indians": http://www.anomalistbooks.com/book.cfm?id=72
01/09/16 :: Disclosure May Be Imminent (Can We Take It?): http://www.unknowncountry.com/journal/disclosure-may-be-imminent-can-we-take-it
01/09/16 :: Richard Dolan Show: Owls, Synchronicity, and the UFO Abductee: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xn9lGPBSuUM
01/09/16 :: ‘Huge’ triangle UFO disappears as New Jersey witness watches (identical to Phoenix Boomerang): http://www.openminds.tv/huge-triangle-ufo-disappears-as-new-jersey-witness-watches/36090
01/05/16 :: On Three Points: http://www.onthreepoints.com/forum/articles
01/05/16 :: Dark Journalist and LMH - ET Resurrection: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zRFxPlQkDI
01/03/16 :: 3 Part Series: Praying Mantis Beings: https://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=2384&category=Environment
01/01/16 :: AUSTRALIEN SKIES: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kp5ynJbmsWc
12/29/15 :: Contractor Claims NASA Covered Up 3 UFO Sightings on Moon: http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2015/12/contractor-claims-nasa-covered-up-3-ufo-sightings-on-moon/
12/22/15 :: On The Wings of Fail: Debunking Secureteam 10: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HfRZQxgeP3o
12/20/15 :: Ariel Phenomenon: An Important Upcoming Documentary: http://www.arielphenomenon.com/
12/20/15 :: Regarding the Secret Space Program...: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2015/09/regarding-secret-space-program.html
12/20/15 :: Is Our Children Learning?: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2015/09/shakani.html
12/20/15 :: The Birds and the Beings: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2015/12/the-birds-and-beings.html
12/17/15 :: i-tunes Link to Australien Skies Movie: http://radi.al/AustralienSkies
12/14/15 :: Large Object Spotted at Edge of Solar System: http://phys.org/news/2015-12-discovery-large-outer-edges-solar.html
12/10/15 :: Richard Dolan Discusses Global UFO Coverup: http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2015/12/global-ufo-coverup.html
12/08/15 :: The BOOMS are Back: https://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=2377&category=Environment
12/06/15 :: The Great Galactic Alignment: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2015/10/galactic-center.html
12/03/15 :: New Richplanet.tv interview with Gary McKinnon (4 parts): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1CggoA_O1M
12/03/15 :: Did an MD/PHd examine deceased Sasquatch bodies in the 1940's? (Interesting): http://bigfootballyhoo.blogspot.com/2015/09/the-original-post-from-sophia-about-dr.html
11/29/15 :: "A Pair of Ragged Claws" - Billy Cox rips into Scott Waring...: http://devoid.blogs.heraldtribune.com/15412/a-pair-of-ragged-claws/
11/26/15 :: Unsealed Alien Files - The Race to Control Space: https://www.facebook.com/BlueAvians/posts/1522298678067923
11/18/15 :: One of the WEIRDEST Videos the Agents Have Stumbled Across: https://plus.google.com/103407542367396423213/posts/DENW1oTyKAi
11/16/15 :: Crystal clear daylight footage of an orb over Melbourne, Australia: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kBEa1q4YVuI
11/09/15 :: Walmart - The High Cost of Low Price: https://plus.google.com/103407542367396423213/posts/hKo3PHSKRD6
11/09/15 :: UneXplained - Free PDF on Spontaneous Human Combustion: http://www.unexplainedrapidreads.com/
11/08/15 :: Los Angeles UFO Formation Video With Multiple Eyewitnesses: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yyer7WYl-U
11/06/15 :: Toyota Invests $1 Billion in Artificial Intelligence in U.S.: http://www.nytimes.com/2015/11/06/technology/toyota-silicon-valley-artificial-intelligence-research-center.html?_r=0
11/06/15 :: Evidence Mounts For A Real-Life Multiverse: http://www.dailygrail.com/Fresh-Science/2015/11/Evidence-Mounts-Real-Life-Multiverse
11/06/15 :: UFO Hall of Shame: https://plus.google.com/103407542367396423213/posts/MGJb6KNaQ6v
11/05/15 :: Whitley Strieber - Piercing the Veil Between Life and Afterlife: http://www.unknowncountry.com/journal/weave-journey-meeting
11/03/15 :: Edward Snowden Interview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64xBtImXfmM
11/02/15 :: New Star Trek TV Series Coming 2017: http://dfw.cbslocal.com/2015/11/02/new-star-trek-series-on-the-way-in-2017/
11/01/15 :: Mystery Bright Spots May Be First Sign of Another Universe: http://www.unknowncountry.com/news/mystery-bright-spots-might-be-first-sign-another-universe
10/30/15 :: Out of This World Radio - Corey Goode and Secret Groups: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WWtSFBUPX5s
10/29/15 :: Phoenix Lights - We are Not Alone - The Movie: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UWCMPyLSlSo
10/21/15 :: Possible UFO Over Melbourne: https://au.news.yahoo.com/a/29860229/man-captures-ufo-footage-flying-over-melbourne/
10/17/15 :: Agent D on KRYON and Suzanna Vids: https://plus.google.com/103407542367396423213/posts/SKh6WrV5Dbu
10/15/15 :: A Second Snowden Has Leaked a Mother Lode of Drone Docs: http://www.wired.com/2015/10/a-second-snowden-leaks-a-mother-lode-of-drone-docs/

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]