The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

03/09/13 :: The Chelyabinsk Meteor: Separating Fact From Fiction (Special Report): http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2013/02/the-chelyabinsk-meteor-separating-fact.html
03/09/13 :: Study: Cerebral Topography of Reported Abductees: http://apovni.org/portal/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=71%3Atopografia-cerebral-de-pessoas-abduzidas&catid=2%3Aabducoes&Itemid=1
03/09/13 :: Russell Crowe Conquers Google Snooze...: http://devoid.blogs.heraldtribune.com/13623/russell-crowe-conquers-google-snooze/
03/09/13 :: How (Not) to Argue with Sceptics and Deniers: A Historian's Guide: http://www.guardian.co.uk/science/the-h-word/2013/mar/07/how-to-argue-with-sceptics-and-deniers
03/09/13 :: The “Other” Alien Autopsy Films: http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2013/03/the-other-alien-autopsy-films/
03/09/13 :: Westall '66: The Sleeper Awakes: http://theozfiles.blogspot.com/2013/03/westall-66-sleeper-awakes.html
03/09/13 :: Spielberg Tells Larry King He Supports Gov’t Disclosure on UFOs: http://www.openminds.tv/spielberg-tells-larry-king-he-supports-government-disclosure-on-ufos-919/
03/09/13 :: Rick Dyer Admits Bigfoot Shooting a Hoax?: http://squatchdetective.wordpress.com/2013/03/08/the-dyer-challenge-lying-name-calling-and-shouting-gets-him-the-boot-in-under-a-minute/
03/09/13 :: The Anchorage Incident and the John Callahan Testimony: http://www.ufodigest.com/video/anchorage-incident-and-john-callahan-testimony
03/07/13 :: Russell Crowe's UFO Solved...: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDIHq22-Wa0
03/07/13 :: Canadian Government No Longer Investigating UFOs: http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/nova-scotia/story/2013/03/07/ns-ufo-investigation.html
03/06/13 :: Russell Crowe Posts UFO Video: http://www.digitaljournal.com/article/344988
03/06/13 :: Powerful Multiple-Witness UFO Experience: http://www.unknowncountry.com/insight/powerful-multiple-witness-ufo-experience
03/04/13 :: After Mysterious Booms, Why Do Military Helicopters Fly Search Patterns Below 500 Feet Over Residential Houses?: http://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=2069&category=Environment
03/03/13 :: Don't Forget to Follow The Object Report on Twitter...: https://twitter.com/ObjectReporter
03/03/13 :: DHS Built Domestic Surveillance Tech Into Predator Drones: http://news.cnet.com/8301-13578_3-57572207-38/dhs-built-domestic-surveillance-tech-into-predator-drones/
03/02/13 :: Cop Rear Ends Motorcycle - Then Blames Rider!: http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=bd0_1362175159
03/01/13 :: Backlash Against Drones Begins (source: C2C AM): http://www.newscientist.com/article/mg21729066.200-backlash-against-civilian-drones-begins.html
02/28/13 :: 7 Obscure, Remote and Super-Geeky Military Bases: http://www.wired.com/dangerroom/2013/02/obscure-bases/
02/24/13 :: Bigfoot DNA: the Deepening Mystery: http://www.unknowncountry.com/dreamland/bigfoot-dna-deepening-mystery-staggering-possibilities
02/24/13 :: "Dark Skies" Movie Review: http://silverscreensaucers.blogspot.fr/2013/02/aliens-are-dicks-in-crappy-dark-skies.html
02/24/13 :: The Allagash Abductions: http://www.ufoevidence.org/cases/case466.htm
02/21/13 :: Nevermore: The MIB at Edgar Allan Poe’s Grave: http://gralienreport.com/folklore/nevermore-the-mib-at-edgar-allan-poes-grave/
02/18/13 :: Eyeballing the Nevada Test Range Part 1: Area 51 & S-4 (Special Report): http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2013/01/eyeballing-nevada-test-range-part-1.html
02/18/13 :: UFOs and Nukes: http://www.ufohastings.com/documents
02/18/13 :: The Sloan Guide to the Universe: http://www.sdss3.org/press/20120111.sloanguide.php
02/18/13 :: Eyeballing the Hellendale RCS Facility...: http://www.otherhand.org/home-page/area-51-and-other-strange-places/bluefire-main/bluefire/radar-ranges-of-the-mojave/lockheed-martin-helendale-rcs-facility/
02/17/13 :: United Nations Reviewing Asteroid Impact Threat...: http://www.nbcnews.com/id/50840661/ns/technology_and_science-space/#.USFO7mee58E
02/17/13 :: The Science Behind the Russian Meteor Strike: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newsvideo/9872507/The-science-behind-Russian-meteor-strike.html
02/15/13 :: Unprecedented: Meteor Hits Russia, Injures Hundreds...Factory Damaged: http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424127887324162304578305163574597722.html
02/15/13 :: Asteroid 2012 DA14: First Images of Space Rock Approaching Earth: http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/technology/2013/02/asteroid-2012-da14-first-images-of-space-rock-approaching-earth/
02/14/13 :: Third State Of Magnetism Discovered By MIT Researchers: http://www.redorbit.com/news/science/1112752884/magnetism-mit-quantum-spin-liquid-herbertsmithite-122112/
02/13/13 :: Spielberg Working on a 'Facebook For UFO Abductees' Website...: http://io9.com/392536/spielberg-to-make-facebook-for-ufo-abductees
02/11/13 :: Cross-Eyed Stereo Image of Mars Metallic Anomaly (zoom larger for better effect): http://www.coasttocoastam.com/pages/enhanced-mars-anomaly-images
02/09/13 :: Video: Cop Lands Helicopter to Harass Woman: http://www.infowars.com/video-cop-lands-helicopter-to-harass-woman/
02/09/13 :: Blizzard Shuts Down Nuke Plant: http://boston.cbslocal.com/2013/02/09/outage-shuts-down-plymouths-pilgrim-nuclear-power-plant/
02/09/13 :: Alleged Bigfoot Body Examined in Great Detail by Known Skeptic Musky Allen, Interviewed by Jeff Andersen and Jack Barnes: http://youtu.be/DICfIict--Q
02/09/13 :: Or is this all just another hoax?: http://bigfootevidence.blogspot.com/2013/02/dr-jeff-meldrum-shoots-down-musky-allen.html
02/09/13 :: Rick Dyer: is this the real deal?: http://www.thecryptocrew.com/2012/12/tent-video-bigfoot-is-on-ice.html
02/08/13 :: NASA Knew Columbia Crew Could Die but Chose Not to Tell Them: http://www.rawstory.com/rs/2013/02/01/nasa-knew-columbia-crew-would-die-but-chose-not-to-tell-them/
02/08/13 :: Could Shuttle Columbia Have Been Saved?: http://abcnews.go.com/WNT/story?id=129843&page=1
02/07/13 :: For 40 Years, This Russian Family Was Cut Off From All Human Contact, Unaware of WWII: http://www.smithsonianmag.com/history-archaeology/For-40-Years-This-Russian-Family-Was-Cut-Off-From-Human-Contact-Unaware-of-World-War-II-188843001.html
02/05/13 :: C2C UFOs Secrets and Leaks (A must listen interview, very dense and covers the most important topics): http://youtu.be/-Igur99K7ac
02/05/13 :: Bears Don't Throw Pinecones: John Mionczynski's Bigfoot Encounter: http://youtu.be/eF27XY4Zibo
02/05/13 :: Facebook Find Bigfoot Updates and Recent News: http://youtu.be/ZXJkAomwZFU
02/05/13 :: Touched - ET Encounters - Featuring Dr. John Mack: http://youtu.be/qhXpyKUAUvA
02/05/13 :: World Trembles in Confusion and/or Fear at Iran’s Fiberglass Airplane: http://arstechnica.com/business/2013/02/world-trembles-in-confusion-andor-fear-at-irans-fiberglass-airplane/#image-3
02/05/13 :: City in Virginia Becomes First to Pass Anti-Drone Legislation: http://www.usnews.com/news/articles/2013/02/05/city-in-virginia-becomes-first-to-pass-anti-drone-legislation-
02/02/13 :: Catching for Keeps: Are UFOs Swallowing Aircraft?: http://gralienreport.com/ufos/catching-for-keeps-are-ufos-swallowing-aircraft/
02/02/13 :: Westall, Australia 1966: A Suburban UFO Mystery (Full documentary): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bTqE805dhOE

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]