The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

02/02/13 :: The Kraken Wakes: What Architeuthis is Trying to Tell Us: http://boingboing.net/2013/01/28/the-kraken-awakes-what-ar.html
02/02/13 :: The Extraordinary 1968 Minot AFB B-52 UFO Encounter: http://scienceandtheufocontroversy.blogspot.com.au/2013/01/the-extraordinary-1968-minot-b52-ufo.html
02/02/13 :: Do 1945 Aerial Photos Prove Crop Circles Have Been Here a Long Time?: http://www.birminghammail.co.uk/news/local-news/black-country-crop-circles-prove-1244867
02/02/13 :: 54 Minute TV New Zealand TVNZ Hypnosis Interview with John an Abductee: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l5w1Bj4lJ5c
02/01/13 :: The Long Lost Disney-Nasa Documentary that Confesses the Truth?: http://psychonauticus.blogspot.com/2011/10/aliens-from-new-tomorrowland-long-lost.html
02/01/13 :: UFOs, Area51 and Government Informants: A Report on Government Involvement in UFO Crash Retrievals: http://www.keyholepublishing.com/kp1
01/30/13 :: "Men in Black" Full Russian Documentary With English Subtitles: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CrjXmDlAYzo
01/26/13 :: Gravity Shielding & UFOs: Fiction or Science Fact?: http://gralienreport.com/ufos/gravity-shielding-and-ufos-fiction-or-science-fact/
01/25/13 :: Skype Pressured to Offer Privacy Reports: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-21194801
01/22/13 :: Citizen's Hearing on Disclosure - Washington DC 2013: http://youtu.be/23ZxPuDOkfs
01/19/13 :: Very Rare Footage of Ball Lightning? (Some Comments Below Vid Say Otherwise): http://viralvideos.prochan.com/view?p=3b7_1342632773
01/18/13 :: Creepy New Animal Mutilations: http://www.unknowncountry.com/dreamland/latest
01/17/13 :: Black V-Shaped Craft in Formation Reported in Michigan: http://au.ibtimes.com/articles/424571/20130116/ufo-sightings-mufon-report-video-photo.htm#.UPej-aOdiKL
01/17/13 :: Why Red October Is the Swiss Army Knife of Espionage: http://arstechnica.com/security/2013/01/why-red-october-malware-is-the-swiss-army-knife-of-espionage/
01/16/13 :: Special Report Update: Dramatic Increase in Black Triangle Sightings Across the Country: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2012/12/special-report-update-dramatic-increase.html
01/15/13 :: Photo of UFO Hovering Over Texas Oil Site: http://www.earthfiles.com/
01/15/13 :: Triangle UFO Spooks Fox News Detroit (Video): http://www.examiner.com/article/triangle-ufo-spooks-fox-news-detroit
01/15/13 :: Silent Triangle UFO Reported at 500 Feet Was Size of Football Field: http://www.examiner.com/article/silent-triangle-ufo-reported-at-500-feet-over-small-florida-town
01/15/13 :: Intelligence Oversight Steps Back from Public Accountability: http://www.fas.org/blog/secrecy/2013/01/public_accountability.html
01/15/13 :: Soviet Top Secret Weapons (full documentary): http://youtu.be/AcUJJNNxj3M
01/14/13 :: UFOs and WMDs: Were the Nazis Building Super Weapons?: http://gralienreport.com/ufos/ufos-and-wmds-were-the-nazis-building-super-weapons/
01/14/13 :: 'Red October' Has Been Spying on World Leaders for 5 Years: http://www.theregister.co.uk/2013/01/14/red_october_cyber_espionage/
01/11/13 :: "Sirius" a New Documentary by Dr. Steven Greer: http://www.sirius.neverendinglight.com/
01/11/13 :: Mayan Documentary Filmmaker Breached Contract, Committed Fraud: http://www.openminds.tv/mayan-documentary-filmmaker-breached-contract-committed-fraud-896/
01/07/13 :: Extremely Rare Giant Squid Footage: http://phys.org/news/2013-01-giant-squid-pacific-depths-japan.html
01/06/13 :: Beyond Absolute Zero Temperatures Get Hotter: http://www.tgdaily.com/general-sciences-features/68525-beyond-absolute-zero-temperatures-get-hotter
01/05/13 :: Update: Explosion in the Sky is Merely a Disintegrating Weather Balloon: http://doubtfulnews.com/2013/01/local-news-blows-mystified-by-exploding-weather-balloon/
01/05/13 :: RIP: Philip Coppens of Ancient Aliens Taken by Cancer...: http://www.inquisitr.com/461561/philip-coppens-of-ancient-aliens-passes-away-report/
01/05/13 :: Bizarre Translucent "Alien" Photographed by Police Officer in Taiwan?: http://beforeitsnews.com/paranormal/2013/01/8-taiwan-alien-determined-to-be-real-picture-videos-2446528.html
01/05/13 :: Falcon Project: The Aerial Search for Bigfoot Begins...: http://the-falconproject.com/main_site/?p=492
01/05/13 :: Specops Drones Over Virginia Beach: http://hamptonroads.com/2013/01/unmanned-military-planes-fly-over-hampton-roads
01/05/13 :: Football Field Length Triangle UFO Reported Moving Over Texas Town: http://www.examiner.com/article/football-field-length-triangle-ufo-reported-moving-over-texas-town
01/03/13 :: Man Captures Video Of Strange Explosion In The Sky With Telescope: http://youtu.be/vNbP-1EeEZg
12/31/12 :: Fukushima: US Navy sailors say there was a conspiracy to withhold truth about radiation releases (AUDIO): http://enenews.com/fox-news-a-fukushima-fightback-us-navy-sailors-sue-tepco-for-lying-about-radiation-risk-audio
12/31/12 :: From UFOs to a 'Tsunami Bomb': New Zealand Archive Secrets Revealed: http://www.france24.com/en/20121230-ufos-tsunami-bomb-nz-archive-secrets-revealed
12/31/12 :: Rumor: Was Hillary Clinton Rescued by Iranians from Near Fatal Plane Crash?: http://www.stuartwilde.com/2012/12/hillary-clinton-rescued-by-iranians-from-near-fatal-plane-crash/
12/31/12 :: Interesting: Plane Stuck in Iran for Repairs After Emergency Landing (Chicago Tribune): http://articles.chicagotribune.com/2012-12-30/business/sns-rt-iran-planeusa--update-1l5e8nu0bt-20121230_1_marcus-george-scaneagle-mehr-news-agency
12/31/12 :: Mystery Plane in Iran Leaves...: http://abcnews.go.com/International/wireStory/iran-us-plane-made-emergency-landing-weeks-ago-18093482#.UOIzw3eH98G
12/30/12 :: Dr. Matthew A. Johnson: Team Quantra DID NOT Capture a Bigfoot: http://bigfootevidence.blogspot.com/2012/12/dr-matthew-johnson-team-quantra-did-not.html#moretop
12/29/12 :: Bigfoot Research Team Claims to Have Captured a Live Specimen.... Developing...: http://bigfootchicks.blogspot.com/2012/12/breaking-original-6-have-bigfoot-in-box.html
12/29/12 :: Ed Smith: "Daisy" has been moved to an examination area about 12 miles from the capture site at 3:17 this morning: http://bigfootevidence.blogspot.com/2012/12/ed-smith-daisy-has-been-moved-to.html
12/29/12 :: Quantra Bigfoot Capture Story, Separating Fact from Fiction...: http://bigfoot.ning.com/profiles/blogs/the-capture-of-bigfoot-by-quantra-separating-fact-from-fiction
12/29/12 :: Skipper Claims He Has Proof Loch Ness Monster Is Real: http://www.redorbit.com/news/science/1112670377/loch-ness-monster-real/
12/27/12 :: Anonymous Continues to Punish Westboro Baptist Church...: http://www.examiner.com/article/anonymous-continues-to-punish-westboro-baptist-church?CID=obinsite
12/26/12 :: EFF Map of Domestic Drone Flights...: https://www.google.com/fusiontables/embedviz?viz=MAP&q=select+col2+from+1WuTyH62PmUF97oxo6IreT1BL_aw9HJN5pocwmwg&h=false&lat=44.08758502824518&lng=-85.5615234375&z=4&t=1&l=col2&y=1&tmplt=2
12/25/12 :: Red Alert Issued for Volcano on Chile-Argentina Border: http://www.cnn.com/2012/12/23/world/americas/chile-volcano/index.html
12/25/12 :: Interesting Footage from Longview, Texas: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=S--B_3OXAjY#!
12/23/12 :: Mars Geology: Appearances of the Fourth Kind...: http://www.thunderbolts.info/wp/2012/12/17/appearances-of-the-fourth-kind/
12/23/12 :: The Real Question About the Trent/McMinnville Photos: http://ufocon.blogspot.com/2012/12/the-real-question-about.html
12/23/12 :: The Trent Farm Photos Analyzed by Dr. Bruce Maccabee: http://brumac.8k.com/trent1.html

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]