The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

12/31/12 :: Fukushima: US Navy sailors say there was a conspiracy to withhold truth about radiation releases (AUDIO): http://enenews.com/fox-news-a-fukushima-fightback-us-navy-sailors-sue-tepco-for-lying-about-radiation-risk-audio
12/31/12 :: From UFOs to a 'Tsunami Bomb': New Zealand Archive Secrets Revealed: http://www.france24.com/en/20121230-ufos-tsunami-bomb-nz-archive-secrets-revealed
12/31/12 :: Rumor: Was Hillary Clinton Rescued by Iranians from Near Fatal Plane Crash?: http://www.stuartwilde.com/2012/12/hillary-clinton-rescued-by-iranians-from-near-fatal-plane-crash/
12/31/12 :: Interesting: Plane Stuck in Iran for Repairs After Emergency Landing (Chicago Tribune): http://articles.chicagotribune.com/2012-12-30/business/sns-rt-iran-planeusa--update-1l5e8nu0bt-20121230_1_marcus-george-scaneagle-mehr-news-agency
12/31/12 :: Mystery Plane in Iran Leaves...: http://abcnews.go.com/International/wireStory/iran-us-plane-made-emergency-landing-weeks-ago-18093482#.UOIzw3eH98G
12/30/12 :: Dr. Matthew A. Johnson: Team Quantra DID NOT Capture a Bigfoot: http://bigfootevidence.blogspot.com/2012/12/dr-matthew-johnson-team-quantra-did-not.html#moretop
12/29/12 :: Bigfoot Research Team Claims to Have Captured a Live Specimen.... Developing...: http://bigfootchicks.blogspot.com/2012/12/breaking-original-6-have-bigfoot-in-box.html
12/29/12 :: Ed Smith: "Daisy" has been moved to an examination area about 12 miles from the capture site at 3:17 this morning: http://bigfootevidence.blogspot.com/2012/12/ed-smith-daisy-has-been-moved-to.html
12/29/12 :: Quantra Bigfoot Capture Story, Separating Fact from Fiction...: http://bigfoot.ning.com/profiles/blogs/the-capture-of-bigfoot-by-quantra-separating-fact-from-fiction
12/29/12 :: Skipper Claims He Has Proof Loch Ness Monster Is Real: http://www.redorbit.com/news/science/1112670377/loch-ness-monster-real/
12/27/12 :: Anonymous Continues to Punish Westboro Baptist Church...: http://www.examiner.com/article/anonymous-continues-to-punish-westboro-baptist-church?CID=obinsite
12/26/12 :: EFF Map of Domestic Drone Flights...: https://www.google.com/fusiontables/embedviz?viz=MAP&q=select+col2+from+1WuTyH62PmUF97oxo6IreT1BL_aw9HJN5pocwmwg&h=false&lat=44.08758502824518&lng=-85.5615234375&z=4&t=1&l=col2&y=1&tmplt=2
12/25/12 :: Red Alert Issued for Volcano on Chile-Argentina Border: http://www.cnn.com/2012/12/23/world/americas/chile-volcano/index.html
12/25/12 :: Interesting Footage from Longview, Texas: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=S--B_3OXAjY#!
12/23/12 :: Mars Geology: Appearances of the Fourth Kind...: http://www.thunderbolts.info/wp/2012/12/17/appearances-of-the-fourth-kind/
12/23/12 :: The Real Question About the Trent/McMinnville Photos: http://ufocon.blogspot.com/2012/12/the-real-question-about.html
12/23/12 :: The Trent Farm Photos Analyzed by Dr. Bruce Maccabee: http://brumac.8k.com/trent1.html
12/23/12 :: Good Analysis of the Swedish Snow Machine UFO Footage: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tuUsN9igi3M
12/21/12 :: Some Thought Massive Power Outage In Annapolis Marked End Of The World: http://baltimore.cbslocal.com/2012/12/21/some-thought-massive-power-outage-in-annapolis-marked-end-of-the-world/
12/21/12 :: Spiral Dust Clouds May Reveal Alien Planets: http://www.space.com/19001-spiral-dust-clouds-alien-planets.html
12/21/12 :: Good Morning, We're Still Here...: http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-505266_162-57560404/mayan-calendar-reaches-end-world-still-here/
12/19/12 :: Black Triangle UFO Approaches Witness Silently in North Carolina: http://www.examiner.com/article/black-triangle-ufo-approaches-witness-silently-north-carolina
12/19/12 :: Ecuador Volcano Blasts More Hot Rock from Crater: http://news.yahoo.com/ecuador-volcano-blasts-more-hot-rock-crater-174613809.html
12/19/12 :: Possible Habitable Zone Planet is a Mere 12 Light Years Away: http://arstechnica.com/science/2012/12/possible-habitable-zone-planet-a-mere-12-light-years-away/
12/19/12 :: Maya Apocalypse and Star Wars Collide in Guatemalan Temple: http://www.reuters.com/article/2012/12/19/us-maya-calendar-starwars-idUSBRE8BH16120121219
12/16/12 :: Closed Triangle UFO Cases: January 2012 Yields 22 Reports: http://www.examiner.com/article/closed-triangle-ufo-cases-january-2012-yields-22-reports
12/16/12 :: Beyond 2012: Why the World Won't End (NASA): http://www.nasa.gov/topics/earth/features/2012.html
12/15/12 :: North Korean Satellite Orbit Blankets US: http://deepbluehorizon.blogspot.com/2012/12/north-korean-satellite-orbit-blankets-us.html
12/14/12 :: Is This the Face of a Living, Breathing Sasquatch?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZ_lbVCVd48
12/14/12 :: Rez monsters: Bizarre creatures and spirits attract interest on Navajo Nation: http://www.daily-times.com/ci_22155576/rez-monsters-bizarre-creatures-and-spirits-attract-interest
12/13/12 :: Landmark European Court of Human Rights Brands CIA Treatment as Torture: http://www.guardian.co.uk/law/2012/dec/13/cia-tortured-sodomised-terror-suspect
12/13/12 :: Are Human-ETs Living Covertly on Earth?: http://www.unicusmagazine.com/aliensonearth.htm
12/13/12 :: Light Formation Over San Francisco: http://www.openminds.tv/light-formation-over-san-francisco-captured-on-video-888/
12/12/12 :: What's Causing Mysterious Lights, Loud Booms and Strange Hum in Narragansett Bay, Rhode Island?: http://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=2040&category=Environment
12/10/12 :: Did The Phoenix Lights Craft Visit Vicksburg in 1949?: http://www.theufochronicles.com/2011/04/project-sign-ufo-report-flying-triangle.html
12/10/12 :: Dmitry Medvedev, Russian Prime Minister, Jokes About Secret Alien, Extraterrestrial Files: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/12/09/dmitry-medvedev-aliens_n_2267373.html
12/10/12 :: UFO Disclosure: World Leaders Use Hollywood as Safety Net: http://silverscreensaucers.blogspot.co.uk/2012/12/ufo-disclosure-world-leaders-use_11.html
12/10/12 :: Third Launch of X-37B Potentially Delayed...: http://www.floridatoday.com/article/20121210/SPACE/121210008/Cold-front-may-delay-launch-mysterious-mini-shuttle?nclick_check=1
12/10/12 :: New Mexico Sasquatch, Great Details...: http://www.strangeark.com/blog/2007/01/new-mexico-sasquatch.html
12/09/12 :: The Man-Beasts of South America: http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2012/12/the-man-beasts-of-south-america/
12/09/12 :: OSI Intelligence Report Tells of Huge Silent V-Shaped Craft Over Albuquerque in August, 1951: http://www.theufochronicles.com/2012/12/osi-intelligence-report-tells-of-huge.html
12/09/12 :: Dr. Melba Ketchum's Bigfoot DNA Paper Has Been Rejected...: http://bigfootevidence.blogspot.com/2012/12/breaking-dr-melba-ketchums-bigfoot-dna.html?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter
12/07/12 :: Interesting Footage from Grand Blanc, Michigan: http://www.mlive.com/news/flint/index.ssf/2012/12/ufo_watch_video_of_lights_in_t.html
12/07/12 :: Giant Black Triangles: Ours or Theirs? (Special Report): http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2012/11/giant-black-triangles-ours-or-theirs.html
12/07/12 :: Ex-U.S. Air Force Security Policemen Discuss UFO Activity: http://www.examiner.com/article/ex-u-s-air-force-security-policemen-discuss-ufo-activity?cid=PROD-redesign-right-next
12/07/12 :: Was the Patterson-Gimlin Film Ever Proven to be a Hoax?: http://www.bfro.net/news/korff_scam.asp
12/03/12 :: Bigfoot Sounds Audio: http://www.unknowncountry.com/dreamland/bigfoot-real
12/03/12 :: Top 5 Questions to Ask Yourself About Aliens: http://www.alienscientist.com/et.html
12/03/12 :: Do Robots Rule the Galaxy?: http://news.discovery.com/space/do-robots-rule-the-galaxy-121201.html
12/02/12 :: Death Zone - Bodies Left Behind on Mt. Everest: http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=427_1354461539

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]