The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

04/29/12 :: Jets in Spain Scrambled After UFO Emitting “Eerie Humming Sound: http://www.earthfiles.com/
04/27/12 :: U.S. Amasses Stealth-Jet Armada Near Iran...: http://www.wired.com/dangerroom/2012/04/armada-masses-near-iran/?utm_source=Contextly&utm_medium=RelatedLinks&utm_campaign=Interesting
04/26/12 :: Aliens and Evil Places HD: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwOlAB7jab8
04/24/12 :: The Case for Parallel Universes: http://www.scientificamerican.com/article.cfm?id=multiverse-the-case-for-parallel-universe
04/21/12 :: USA Today Alleges Pentagon Online Harassment: http://ca.news.yahoo.com/newspaper-probing-pentagon-alleges-online-harassment-170708918.html
04/20/12 :: Russia Stunned After Japanese Plan to Evacuate 40 Million Revealed: http://www.readersupportednews.org/news-section2/344-208/11006-russia-stunned-after-japanese-plan-to-evacuate-40-million-revealed
04/20/12 :: MIB's Caught on Security Camera? Or Just Viral Marketing...?: http://www.ghosttheory.com/2012/04/19/security-camera-captures-men-in-black-after-ufo-sighting
04/20/12 :: "Paranormal State" Caught Faking Entire Show...: http://www.ghosttheory.com/2008/11/04/paranormal-state-caught-faking-entire-show
04/17/12 :: Out There (A lot of solid videos): http://www.unknowncountry.com/out-there/latest
04/15/12 :: Riding the Booster: http://youtu.be/2aCOyOvOw5c
04/15/12 :: Is the Universe a Computer?: http://www.novaspivack.com/uncategorized/is-the-universe-a-computer-new-evidence-emerges
04/14/12 :: Transparent Aluminum ( ...there be whales): http://blog.makezine.com/2012/01/17/transparent-aluminum/
04/13/12 :: NASA’s Viking Found Life on Mars: http://www.hindustantimes.com/HTNext/LifeAndUniverse/NASA-s-Viking-robots-found-life-on-Mars/Article1-839962.aspx
04/10/12 :: Fresh Hell: http://youtu.be/w_vC82e9K7o
04/10/12 :: Allagash Abductions (other great videos on that page): http://www.disclose.tv/action/viewvideo/21503/allagash_abduction_pt1/
04/10/12 :: The Hidden Hand: http://youtu.be/2F9_jjAwLAY
04/09/12 :: Robert Bigelow Wants to Build Underground 'Pandemic Center' in Nevada: http://www.8newsnow.com/category/28259/8-news-now-video?autoStart=true&topVideoCatNo=default&clipId=6894010
04/09/12 :: U.S. Military Plans for an Alien Invasion: http://cryptogon.com/?p=28506
04/08/12 :: Bigfoot Hunter (and Fraud) Tom Biscardi Says He Has Found A "Lair" And Has Contacted Authorities: http://bigfootevidence.blogspot.com/2012/04/bigfoot-hunter-tom-biscardi-says-he-has.html#moretop
04/07/12 :: Twin Hemiplegic Bigfoot in Utah Best Footage Yet?: http://youtu.be/4OA_CleK-UA
04/07/12 :: Reserve Deputy Terminated for Investigating UFOs: http://www.openminds.tv/reserve-deputy-terminated-for-investigating-ufos-914/
04/07/12 :: Fact or Fiction: Can a Squid Fly Out of Water?: http://www.scientificamerican.com/article.cfm?id=can-squid-fly
04/07/12 :: Sandia Labs Draws Up Plans for Nuclear Powered Drones: http://cryptogon.com/?p=28407
04/06/12 :: Surreal Ancient Technology In Cuzco Peru: http://youtu.be/Duyf1ol31Bs
04/04/12 :: Abductee Drawing Collection: http://www.noufors.com/alien_abduction_entities.html
04/04/12 :: Driving Inside the Soviets’ Secret Submarine Lair (Wired): http://www.wired.com/autopia/2012/04/driving-inside-the-soviets-secret-submarine-lair/?hpt=hp_bn16&pid=1744
04/03/12 :: Rocket With (Huge) NRO Payload Launches From Vandenburg: http://hosted.ap.org/dynamic/stories/U/US_SCI_SATELLITE_LAUNCH?SITE=AP&SECTION=HOME&TEMPLATE=DEFAULT&CTIME=2012-04-03-19-30-25
04/03/12 :: UFO Encounter Revealed After Almost 40 Years By Ex-Military Pilot: Exclusive: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/04/03/ufo-encounter-pilot_n_1396078.html
04/03/12 :: NSA Close to Knowing All: http://www.wnd.com/2012/04/obamas-nsa-close-to-knowing-all-about-us/
04/03/12 :: FX Expert Says Sweden UFO Not a Fake (Video): http://news.gather.com/viewArticle.action?articleId=281474981239051
04/01/12 :: NASA to Start Irradiating Squirrel Monkeys: http://news.discovery.com/space/space-radiation-monkeys.html
04/01/12 :: How Deep Must Life Hide to be Safe on Europa?: http://www.astrobio.net/exclusive/4659/how-deep-must-life-hide-to-be-safe-on-europa
03/30/12 :: Quantum Entanglement Links 2 Diamonds: http://www.scientificamerican.com/article.cfm?id=room-temperature-entanglement
03/29/12 :: American Antigravity: http://www.americanantigravity.com/about.html
03/28/12 :: Big Foot Pop Culture: http://www.latimes.com/entertainment/news/tv/la-et-bigfoot-20120327,0,5968510.story
03/28/12 :: Argentina: Close Encounters in Antarctica: http://inexplicata.blogspot.com/2012/03/argentina-close-encounters-in.html
03/28/12 :: City Action Destroys Thousands of Historic UFO Audio Recordings: http://www.topsecretwriters.com/2012/03/city-action-destroys-thousands-of-historic-ufo-audio-recordings/
03/28/12 :: Construction Worker Quits after Close Encounter with Ghost: http://www.datelinezero.com/2012/03/22/construction-worker-quits-after-encountering-ghost-of-teen-girl/
03/28/12 :: Obama in Roswell: "We are going to keep our secrets here.": http://www.realufos.net/2012/03/obama-in-roswell-other-day-disclosure.html
03/25/12 :: New Development in the Starchild Skull Project: http://www.starchildproject.com/dna2012.htm
03/25/12 :: Mars High Resolution Photography: http://hirise.lpl.arizona.edu/katalogos.php
03/22/12 :: "Groundbreaking" UFO Sighting in Chile was Most Likely an Insect: http://www.livescience.com/19241-video-ufo-buzzing-fighter-jets-bugs-believers.html
03/20/12 :: UFO Sighting Above Camp Leatherneck, Afghanistan? (Marine Corps Times): http://militarytimes.com/blogs/battle-rattle/2012/03/20/ufo-deployed-to-afghanistan/
03/20/12 :: Area 51 Exhibit To Feature Russian Roswell UFO Artifact At National Atomic Testing Museum: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/03/20/area-51-exhibit-national-atomic-testing-museum_n_1366145.html#s285846&title=Area_51_Warning
03/20/12 :: Search for Amelia Earhart Resumes on 75th Anniversary: http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/46790443/ns/technology_and_science-science/t/search-amelia-earhart-starts-again/
03/20/12 :: The NSA Is Building the Country’s Biggest Spy Center (Watch What You Say): http://www.wired.com/threatlevel/2012/03/ff_nsadatacenter/all/1
03/20/12 :: UFO Activity Over Maringá - Parana, Brazil: http://www.latest-ufo-sightings.net/2012/03/ufo-activity-over-maringa-parana-brazil.html
03/20/12 :: Mysterious 'Booms' Plague Wisconsin Suburb: http://hosted.ap.org/dynamic/stories/U/US_MYSTERIOUS_BOOMS_WISCONSIN?SITE=AP&SECTION=HOME&TEMPLATE=DEFAULT&CTIME=2012-03-20-18-07-55
03/18/12 :: How the World Works: http://youtu.be/9yKL2YQWu_E
03/18/12 :: Sasquatch Summit: The Controversial Skookum Cast: http://bigfootevidence.blogspot.com/2011/04/sasquatch-summit-controversial-skookum.html

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]