The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

01/08/15 :: Red Laser Fired at Earth: http://www.unknowncountry.com/out-there/red-laser-fired-earth-iss-picks-it
01/07/15 :: NASA Exhibits an Elitist Attitude Towards Ancient Alien Theory: http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2015/01/nasa-ancient-alien-theory.html
01/06/15 :: What is the magnetic anomaly beneath Lake Vostok?: http://www.exohuman.com/wordpress/2011/02/whats-under-lake-vostok/
01/06/15 :: Ancient Aliens Statues In Nucu Hiva Island, French Polynesia?: http://www.ancient-code.com/temehea-tohua-an-alien-race-depicted/
01/05/15 :: Abandoning Doubt in Sedona, Arizona: http://www.nytimes.com/2015/01/04/travel/abandoning-doubt-in-sedona-arizona-.html?_r=1
01/04/15 :: All The Shit We Haven't Actually Found on Mars: http://gizmodo.com/all-the-shit-we-never-actually-found-on-mars-1676167030
01/01/15 :: Skunk Works Reveals Compact Fusion Reactor Details: http://aviationweek.com/technology/skunk-works-reveals-compact-fusion-reactor-details
12/29/14 :: Top 10 UFO Videos of 2014: So far, this appears to be real: http://www.reddit.com/r/conspiracy/comments/2qneik/someone_in_china_warned_of_a_airaisa_disaster_13/ Creepy....
12/27/14 :: US Government Security Classification Costs FY2013: $11.6B (PDF): http://archives.gov/isoo/reports/2013-annual-report.pdf
12/24/14 :: FlashBack - Ed Walters on Oprah Winfrey: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lA4atn8wHps
12/20/14 :: French ex-airline boss claims cover-up on MH370: http://www.france24.com/en/20141218-dugain-malaysia-airlines-mh370-disappearance-diego-garcia-cover-up/
12/19/14 :: Excellent footage from UFO hotspot Murrysville, PA: http://youtu.be/Ab7dmuWyc18?list=PLF2AF51AC138097E3
12/17/14 :: More Urban Military Maneuvers Over Downtown Dallas...: http://www.blacklistednews.com/Nothing_to_See_Here%3A_Black_Special_Forces_Helicopters_With_No_Lights_On_Circle_Dallas_Skyline/40069/0/38/38/Y/M.html
12/14/14 :: Critical Examination of Todd Standing's Video Subjects: http://woodape.org/index.php/news/news/48-news/241
12/13/14 :: Under pressure, Lockheed opens up about secret weapons unit: http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/12/10/lockheed-skunkworks-idINL1N0TS1CH20141210
12/11/14 :: Treasury Department Seeking Survival Kits For Bank Employees: http://freebeacon.com/issues/treasury-department-seeking-survival-kits-for-bank-employees/
12/11/14 :: NASA Astronaut Dodges Question About Seeing UFOs...: http://www.inquisitr.com/1671541/nasa-ufo-question/
12/06/14 :: Sensitive Application Warning System: https://www.yahoo.com/tech/the-u-s-government-has-a-secret-system-for-104249688314.html
12/03/14 :: 'Mystery Bangs' Over UK Sounded Like Secret 'Pulsejet Engine': http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2014/12/01/mystery-bangs-uk-conspiracy_n_6246630.html
12/03/14 :: 3 Years After City Made Cops Wear Cameras, Here’s What Happened: http://disinfo.com/2014/12/3-years-city-made-cops-wear-cameras-heres-happened-police-violence/
12/02/14 :: The FBI CIA UFO Connection: http://www.theufochronicles.com/2014/11/dr-bruce-maccabee-and-cia.html
12/02/14 :: Eisenhower Met With Extraterrestrials: http://www.theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2012/04/former-legislator-henry-w-mcelroy-jr.html
12/02/14 :: Alleged leaked classified UFO video released by fake news channel: http://www.openminds.tv/alleged-leaked-classified-ufo-video-released-fake-news-channel/31194
12/02/14 :: All Eyewitness Testimony Footage from the Sirius Disclosure Project: http://www.siriusdisclosure.com/witness-testimony/
12/02/14 :: Space debris or spy-planes? Mystery deepens as loud bangs heard across UK and now Sydney: http://www.express.co.uk/news/uk/542119/Mystery-explosions-Britain-unexplainable-loud-bangs
12/01/14 :: Alien Jigsaw Returns: http://www.alienjigsaw.com/contributors.html
11/30/14 :: One Last Goodbye... (via The Anomalist.com): http://blogs.scientificamerican.com/bering-in-mind/2014/11/25/one-last-goodbye-the-strange-case-of-terminal-lucidity/
11/30/14 :: Cosmic Clockworks: http://radio.offplanetmedia.net/2014/11/07/randy-maugans-the-cosmic-clockworks/
11/28/14 :: Possible cryptid bird sighted again...: http://www.phantomsandmonsters.com/2014/11/pterosaur-sighting-central-arkansas.html
11/27/14 :: UFO Conference Participants Comprimised (UPDATED): http://kevinrandle.blogspot.fr/2014/11/hacking-tony-and-roswell-slides-part-ii.html
11/27/14 :: Earthfiles.com Hacked with DOS attack for posting JFK article...: http://www.earthfiles.com/
11/23/14 :: Roswell UFO Researcher Claims He Has Alien Photos: http://www.theufochronicles.com/2014/11/roswell-ufo-researcher-claims-he-has.html
11/20/14 :: Dark Journalist Interviews Dr. Joseph Farrell (Part 2): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAihkWQvpUM
11/20/14 :: Robert Hastings is working on a new UFO documentary...: http://www.openminds.tv/ufos-nukes-author-creating-documentary-video/31084
11/20/14 :: Help Fund "UFOs and Nukes: The Secret Link Revealed": http://www.ufohastings.com/support
11/19/14 :: Dear Senator Ted Cruz...: http://theoatmeal.com/blog/net_neutrality
11/19/14 :: Crowd Funded Moon Landing: http://www.bbc.com/news/science-environment-30102343
11/17/14 :: Security Guard Snaps UFO Pic: http://www.theufochronicles.com/2014/11/security-guard-snaps-pics-of-ufos-while.html
11/17/14 :: Philae Photos: http://www.bbc.com/news/science-environment-30083969
11/16/14 :: Virgin Galactic Tech 30 Years Old: http://www.thelatestpilotjobs.com/aviation_news/virgin-galactic-crash/
11/15/14 :: Red Elk Discusses Sasquatch & How To Make Contact: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w0DGNAOwkNk
11/14/14 :: Survivorman Les Stroud Explores Bigfoot Tree Structures: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dfUGatmZRb0
11/10/14 :: Mysterious Moving Light Caught On Mars?: http://youtu.be/2B70_WHhtxM?list=UU4-QONmC8yIo9dKl5vUHlfw
11/10/14 :: USAF Tech Sgt. (Ret.) John Burroughs Has Forced U. K. Ministry of Defence to Admit It Withheld At Least 18 Classified UFO Files: http://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=2243&category=Environment
11/09/14 :: Remembering Zimbabwe's Mass UFO Sighting - 20 Years On: http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2014/11/children-ufo-aliens-africa.html
11/09/14 :: Who's Rewriting Budd Hopkins & Linda Cortile History?: http://www.lindacortilecase.com/debunkipedia-the-pseudoskeptical-rebirth-of-budd-hopkinsrsquo-wikipedia-webpage.html
11/07/14 :: Dark Journalist Interviews fmr. Defense Minister Paul Hellyer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ypkVEhv1XuU
11/05/14 :: Boyd Bushman's Bull: http://drmsh.com/2014/10/31/boyd-bushmans-bs/
11/03/14 :: The Astrophysics Behind "Interstellar": http://www.wired.com/2014/10/astrophysics-interstellar-black-hole/
11/02/14 :: UFOs And The Breakaway Security State: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cesfr9pK89M&list=UUqOdHprLVQnHhE8FmIY3Yzg

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]