The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

10/20/14 :: Wave of Flying Triangles and Boomerangs Over Poland: http://www.theufochronicles.com/2014/10/wave-of-flying-triangles-and-boomerangs.html
10/19/14 :: 10 Coal Workers Witness Black Triangles in W. Virginia: http://www.inquisitr.com/1550246/west-virginia-ufos-3-football-field-sized-crafts-cruise-over-coal-mining-operation-followed-by-a-fourth-smaller-craft/
10/15/14 :: Witness videotapes UFOs over Colorado Springs: http://www.mufon.com/ufo-news/witness-videotapes-ufos-over-colorado-springs
10/11/14 :: Cold Fusion - Is Back (to the Future): http://www.extremetech.com/extreme/191754-cold-fusion-reactor-verified-by-third-party-researchers-seems-to-have-1-million-times-the-energy-density-of-gasoline
10/11/14 :: VERY Convincing Theory Secret Service Shot JFK: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mortal_Error
10/06/14 :: Colorado UFOs prompts police, NORAD investigations: http://www.openminds.tv/colorado-ufos-prompts-police-norad-investigations/30317
10/05/14 :: Star Trek Kickstarter: Prelude to Axanar: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1W1_8IV8uhA#t=821
10/05/14 :: CIA Knew Russians Were Tipped Off To Bay Of Pigs: http://articles.sun-sentinel.com/2000-04-29/news/0004280899_1_cia-esterline-gen-maxwell-taylor
10/04/14 :: Sikorsky S-97 next-gen helicopter revealed...: http://www.cnet.com/news/sikorsky-s-97-helicopter-sports-sleek-unusual-design/
10/03/14 :: Dark Journalist Interviews Timothy Good: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=seWsinyjwD4
10/02/14 :: Low Altitude UFO In West Virginia Appeared To Cloak Itself: http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2014/09/low-ufo-sighting-west-virginia.html
10/02/14 :: UFO Appears Above Hong Kong Pro-Democracy Protesters: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/10/01/ufo-in-sky-above-hong-kong-protesters_n_5910224.html
10/02/14 :: Theories About the Pacific Mystery Lights: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2014/10/theories-about-pacific-mystery-lights.html
10/02/14 :: Free download of "Unearthly Disclosure" by Timothy Good: http://www.download-genius.com/download-k:Unearthly%20Disclosure%20by%20Timothy%20Good.html?aff.id=5218
10/01/14 :: This Map Shows Each State’s Supernatural Claim To Fame: http://www.movoto.com/blog/opinions/states-by-supernatural-fame-map/
09/28/14 :: Reptilians Are Real: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlTV8iXU1tk
09/27/14 :: UK Defence Intelligence suggests witnesses may have been exposed to UFO radiation: http://www.openminds.tv/uk-defence-intelligence-suggests-witnesses-may-exposed-ufo-radiation/30155
09/27/14 :: Desert Secrets: A Google Earth Tour of Classified Installations by Agent K: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2014/09/desert-secrets-google-earth-tour-of.html
09/26/14 :: Aliens & Animal Mutilations: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2014/08/aliens-animal-mutilations.html
09/26/14 :: Police officer captures ghost on security cam (CNN): http://www.cnn.com/video/data/2.0/video/us/2014/09/25/pkg-police-officer-claims-ghost-caught-on-camera.koat.html
09/25/14 :: Still no official explanation for object on Rosetta comet...: http://governmentsecrets.com/2014/09/mysterious-object-on-surface-of-rosetta-comet/
09/24/14 :: Syfy orders series based on Whitley Strieber’s ‘Alien Hunter’: http://www.openminds.tv/syfy-orders-series-based-whitley-striebers-alien-hunter/30135
09/24/14 :: Strange New “2014” Addition to the Georgia Guidestones: http://vigilantcitizen.com/sinistersites/new-strange-2014-addition-georgia-guidestones/
09/23/14 :: DMT and the Soul of Prophecy: http://www.rickstrassman.com/
09/21/14 :: How to get to the Dulce base in New Mexico...: http://ufodigest.com/video/how-get-alleged-dulce-base-new-mexico
09/21/14 :: NASA outlines hunt for extraterrestrial life: http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/news/272251/nasa-outlines-hunt-for-extraterrestrial-life
08/31/14 :: USAF Whistleblower Says There Really Is An Underground ET Cloning and Hybridization Lab Near Dulce, New Mexico: http://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=2230&category=Environment
08/31/14 :: New huge hangar under construction at Area 51...: http://www.dreamlandresort.com/area51/panorama_0814.html
08/30/14 :: Volcano Erupts In Papua New Guinea: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tK3e5j1WYRk
08/29/14 :: Circa 1951 Yeti footprint photos from the Menlung Basin for sale at Christies: https://onlineonly.christies.com/s/out-of-the-ordinary/yeti-footprints-in-the-menlung-basin-1036/8405/
08/29/14 :: Object Report Sighted In Paris Match Magazine: http://www.parismatch.com/Chroniques/David-Ramasseul
08/29/14 :: More Information on ETs & Animal Mutilations: http://hybridsrising.com/Articles/Hybrids-Rising-Abductee-Account-of-Calf-Mutilation-on-ET-Craft-Art.html
08/27/14 :: Pilot Photographs Insane Lights in Pacific Ocean: http://www.pbase.com/flying_dutchman/pacific_eruption
08/26/14 :: Grandfather & Grandchildren Photograph UFO Over Gig Harbor Washington: http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2014/08/gold-ufo-sighting-washington.html
08/25/14 :: Is There a USO Base Near Catalina Island?: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2014/08/is-there-uso-base-near-catalina-island.html
08/23/14 :: More Dyatlov Pass Incident Theories: http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/column.php?id=271057
08/22/14 :: Did Extraterrestrials Contact The Arecibo Lab From A UFO?: http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2014/08/ufo-sighting-puerto-rico.html
08/21/14 :: Countdown To Contact 2014 Vancouver Conference: http://ufodigest.com/article/ufo-conference-0816
08/20/14 :: Which State Has The Most People Who Believe In The Supernatural?: http://www.movoto.com/blog/opinions/most-supernatural-states-map/
08/16/14 :: North Carolina Resident Recalls Abduction By Grey Aliens: http://anythingufo.blogspot.com/2014/08/north-carolina-resident-recalls.html
08/15/14 :: Intriguing UFO Sighting from Melbourne, Australia (2013): http://youtu.be/AWkKyL4n6jE
08/15/14 :: UPDATE: Possible video of recent Houston mass sighting emerges......: http://www.ufo-blogger.com/2014/08/mass-ufo-sighting-over-houston-texas.html
08/14/14 :: Chile Declares that UFOs Pose No Threat to Aircraft: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/leslie-kean/chile-declares-ufos-pose-_b_5670136.html
08/13/14 :: Mass UFO Sighting Over Houston Texas: http://www.click2houston.com/news/ufo-photo-sparks-interest/27435252
08/13/14 :: Telepathic Hybrids & ET Contact: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.fr/2014/08/telepathic-hybrids-and-et-contact.html
08/13/14 :: The Top 20 Most Significant Pieces of UFO Footage: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2014/07/the-top-20-most-significant-pieces-of.html
08/13/14 :: "First Contact" An Overview: http://hybridsrising.com/Articles/Hybrids-Rising-First-Contact-Overview-Art.html
08/12/14 :: Are There Artificial Structures on Comet 67P?: http://youtu.be/mlXoLwvzhzc
08/12/14 :: Search Project for Aspects of Close Encounters: http://www.space-ufo-explorer.com
08/12/14 :: Secret Space: The Soyuz Conspiracy (full documentary): http://documentary.darkgovernment.com/secret-space-the-soyuz-conspiracy/

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]