The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

08/24/13 :: German Gov Warns Not To Use Windows 8: http://www.disclose.tv/news/German_Government_Warns_Not_To_Use_Windows_8/92647
08/22/13 :: Scientists Make Highest Resolution Photos Ever of the Night Sky: https://visao.as.arizona.edu/
08/22/13 :: Graphene - The New Future Alien Material: http://www.nationalufocenter.com/artman/publish/article_534.php
08/20/13 :: Man Beats Court Baliffs and Prevents Eviction: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u8g_tNimjEo
08/18/13 :: New Evidence Princess Di Was Murdered: http://www.unknowncountry.com/news/new-evidence-princess-diana-was-murdered
08/18/13 :: Companies That Make Money By Keeping Americans Terrified of Terrorist Attacks: http://www.alternet.org/civil-liberties/5-companies-make-money-keeping-americans-terrified-terror-attacks?paging=off
08/18/13 :: Partner of Reporter at Center of NSA Leak Detained: http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-202_162-57599057/partner-of-reporter-at-center-of-nsa-leak-detained/
08/18/13 :: Experiencer Relates Alien Encounter (scroll down page for article): http://www.nationalufocenter.com/artman/publish/article_533.php
08/17/13 :: Analysis of the Atacama Humanoid Corpse: http://www.openminds.tv/analysis-of-the-atacama-humanoid-alien-972/
08/15/13 :: Fascinating OVNI Footage From Mexico: http://youtu.be/_0aF0lme190
08/15/13 :: Google Claims Responsibility for 2012 Kentucky UFO Sighting: http://www.openminds.tv/google-claims-responsibility-for-2012-kentucky-ufo-sighting-1111/
08/14/13 :: UFO Sighting Over Nuclear Reactor in Hanford, Washington - July 1945: http://www.nicap.org/reports/hanford.htm
08/13/13 :: Physicist Says UFOs Supreme Technology: http://www.openminds.tv/physicist-says-some-ufos-are-supremely-advanced-technology-1086/
08/12/13 :: U.S. Navy Captain Comments on Google Earth Images of Mutilated Cattle: http://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=2116&category=Environment
08/10/13 :: Massive Triangles and Mass Abductions: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2013/07/massive-triangles-and-mass-abductions.html
08/07/13 :: FBI Pressures Internet Providers to Install Surveillance Software: http://news.cnet.com/8301-13578_3-57596791-38/fbi-pressures-internet-providers-to-install-surveillance-software/
08/07/13 :: British Airways Pilot Describes UFO Sighting, 1975: http://youtu.be/jwja_qsDM0k
08/07/13 :: Sir Francis Chichester--Aviation Pioneer--Describes First-Hand UFO Sighting, 1931: http://youtu.be/0C2A2HEK5rU
08/07/13 :: Sun Will Flip Its Magnetic Field Soon: http://www.space.com/22271-sun-magnetic-field-flip.html
08/03/13 :: Grasping the Paranormal - Is It a Matter of Time?: http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2012/09/grasping-the-paranormal-is-it-a-matter-of-time/
08/03/13 :: Zero Point: http://www.openminds.tv/anti-gravity-documentary-seeks-crowdfunding-1100/
08/02/13 :: Big Buried Secrets: Giant Skeletons and the Smithsonian: http://micahhanks.com/conspiracy-2/big-buried-secrets-giant-skeletons-and-the-smithsonian/
08/02/13 :: Germany Nixes Surveillance Pact with US, Britain: http://hosted.ap.org/dynamic/stories/N/NSA_SURVEILLANCE_GERMANY?SITE=AP&SECTION=HOME&TEMPLATE=DEFAULT&CTIME=2013-08-02-08-32-07
07/31/13 :: Third Mutilated Cow Found on Missouri Farm...: http://stlouis.cbslocal.com/2013/07/30/mutilated-cows-missouri-aliens/
07/29/13 :: New Surveillance Video of Michael Hastings Crash: http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=28c_1375058568
07/29/13 :: Diatonic Scale in Crop Formations: http://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=2111&category=Science
07/29/13 :: How Does Government Secrecy Change?: http://blogs.fas.org/secrecy/2013/07/secrecy-dynamics/
07/28/13 :: Australian Pilot Frederick Valentich Disappears (1978): http://www.ufocasebook.com/australianpilot.html
07/28/13 :: Lockheed Skunk Works director says ESP is the key to interstellar travel (Video): http://www.openminds.tv/lockheed-skunk-works-director-says-esp-is-the-key-to-interstellar-travel-video-1092/
07/27/13 :: Famed (white hat) Hacker Barnaby Jack Dies a Week Before Hacking Convention: http://www.reuters.com/article/2013/07/26/us-hacker-death-idUSBRE96P0K120130726
07/27/13 :: Feds put heat on Web firms for master encryption keys... "Let us in...": http://news.cnet.com/8301-13578_3-57595202-38/feds-put-heat-on-web-firms-for-master-encryption-keys/
07/26/13 :: Football-Field Sized Anti-Missile Aerostats To Spy On, Protect D.C.: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/07/25/dc-blimps_n_3651676.html?utm_hp_ref=politics
07/26/13 :: Top Secret Los Alamos Tunnel Declassified: http://www.koat.com/news/new-mexico/topsecret-los-alamos-tunnel-declassified/-/9153762/21162830/-/iel30/-/index.html
07/26/13 :: Quantum Teleportation Over 143 Kilometres (Nature): http://www.nature.com/nature/journal/v489/n7415/full/nature11472.html
07/24/13 :: How to Effectively Record a UFO (Special Report by Agent K): http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2013/07/how-to-effectively-record-ufo.html
07/24/13 :: Mysterious Engineering of Machu Picchu: A Personal Account: http://theobjectreport.blogspot.com/2013/07/mysterious-engineering-of-machu-picchu.html
07/23/13 :: Craft of Unknown Origin (documentary): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1CamPgp-XQ
07/23/13 :: Top 10 Most Sinister PSYOPS Mission Patches: http://vigilantcitizen.com/vigilantreport/top-10-most-sinister-psyops-mission-patches/
07/22/13 :: More Progress on Skylon...: http://au.businessinsider.com/uk-invests-90-million-in-reaction-engines-skylon-2013-7
07/22/13 :: An actual prism lets the NSA peek into live internet traffic...: http://www.theverge.com/2013/7/22/4544900/how-nsa-secretly-monitors-internet-cables-without-data-loss
07/22/13 :: Strange Lights Continue to Haunt the Skies Over Cape Town: http://micahhanks.com/ufos/strange-lights-continue-to-haunt-the-skies-over-cape-town/
07/21/13 :: "Ghost Rockets" - The Investigation Continues...: https://www.facebook.com/ghostrockets
07/20/13 :: Edgar Mitchell Tells Bloomberg News: UFO Coverup Must End: http://www.unknowncountry.com/news/edgar-mitchell-tells-bloomberg-news-ufo-coverup-must-end
07/18/13 :: HAARP Program Abandoned, Facility Shuttered...: http://www.n6cc.com/out-there
07/18/13 :: Michael Hastings’ Body Cremated Against Wishes of Family Members: http://www.cryptogon.com/?p=36054
07/18/13 :: Alberta: Does Bow Valley Flooding Expose Carcass of a Sasquatch?: http://www.sagenews.ca/Article.asp?id=3007&title=Alberta-Bow-Valley-flooding-exposes-rotting-carcass-of-a-Sasquatch
07/17/13 :: Alien Hunter: http://www.alienhunterbook.com
07/17/13 :: Government Tracking All Vehicles...: http://news.yahoo.com/driving-somewhere-theres-govt-record-140052644.html
07/17/13 :: Singer Ryan Adams has UFO sighting over CA, but he isn’t the only one: http://www.openminds.tv/singer-ryan-adams-has-ufo-sighting-over-ca-but-he-isnt-the-only-one-1080/
07/16/13 :: Crew Completes Filming for Maury Island UFO Incident Movie: http://www.openminds.tv/crew-completes-filming-the-maury-island-ufo-incident-1077/

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]