The Object Report BREAKING UFO PARANORMAL NEWS 24/7 Worldwide Full Disclosure

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]

07/21/13 :: "Ghost Rockets" - The Investigation Continues...: https://www.facebook.com/ghostrockets
07/20/13 :: Edgar Mitchell Tells Bloomberg News: UFO Coverup Must End: http://www.unknowncountry.com/news/edgar-mitchell-tells-bloomberg-news-ufo-coverup-must-end
07/18/13 :: HAARP Program Abandoned, Facility Shuttered...: http://www.n6cc.com/out-there
07/18/13 :: Michael Hastings’ Body Cremated Against Wishes of Family Members: http://www.cryptogon.com/?p=36054
07/18/13 :: Alberta: Does Bow Valley Flooding Expose Carcass of a Sasquatch?: http://www.sagenews.ca/Article.asp?id=3007&title=Alberta-Bow-Valley-flooding-exposes-rotting-carcass-of-a-Sasquatch
07/17/13 :: Alien Hunter: http://www.alienhunterbook.com
07/17/13 :: Government Tracking All Vehicles...: http://news.yahoo.com/driving-somewhere-theres-govt-record-140052644.html
07/17/13 :: Singer Ryan Adams has UFO sighting over CA, but he isn’t the only one: http://www.openminds.tv/singer-ryan-adams-has-ufo-sighting-over-ca-but-he-isnt-the-only-one-1080/
07/16/13 :: Crew Completes Filming for Maury Island UFO Incident Movie: http://www.openminds.tv/crew-completes-filming-the-maury-island-ufo-incident-1077/
07/15/13 :: Survival Expert Les Stroud's Second Bigfoot Close Encounter: http://youtu.be/dQMgXWh3tSs
07/15/13 :: Document release could be "worst nightmare" for U.S.....: http://in.reuters.com/article/2013/07/13/usa-security-snowden-greenwald-idINDEE96C05520130713
07/15/13 :: Journalist: Snowden has more documents that could harm U.S.: http://www.cnn.com/2013/07/14/politics/nsa-leak-greenwald/index.html?hpt=hp_t3
07/15/13 :: NASA Whistleblower Ken Johnston at the Smithsonian: http://youtu.be/1x3I3hX8_pQ
07/13/13 :: Happy World UFO Day...: http://www.worldufoday.com
07/13/13 :: The Maury Island Incident...: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maury_Island_incident
07/10/13 :: Pirate Bay Co-Founder to Release Encrypted Messaging App: http://www.guardian.co.uk/technology/2013/jul/10/pirate-bay-hemlis-encrypted-messaging-app-encrypt
07/10/13 :: 1924 Ape Canyon Site Rediscovered: http://www.cryptozoonews.com/1924-2013/
07/10/13 :: Russian Documents Reveal Many Underwater UFO Events: http://www.unknowncountry.com/news/russian-documents-reveal-many-underwater-ufo-events
07/10/13 :: San Francisco Jetliner Crash Caused by Airlines Turning Pilots Into 'computer geeks who can't fly' Says Commercial Pilot: http://www.naturalnews.com/041120_airline_crash_San_Francisco_pilot_skills.html
07/09/13 :: The Deeper Meaning of Mass Spying in America: http://petras.lahaine.org/?p=1943
07/08/13 :: Spy Programs Face Legal Challenge: http://www.guardian.co.uk/uk-news/2013/jul/08/nsa-gchq-spy-programmes-legal-challenge
07/05/13 :: Insecticide Causes Changes in Honeybee Genes, Research Finds: http://phys.org/news/2013-07-insecticide-honeybee-genes.html
07/05/13 :: Snowden Leaks Reveal NSA Wiretapping U.S. Allies, European Union (video): http://www.rumormillnews.com/cgi-bin/forum.cgi?read=281657
07/04/13 :: NSA Domestic Surveillance Facility Doesn't Even Attempt to Hide it's Purpose: http://nsa.gov1.info/utah-data-center/index.html#
07/04/13 :: European Firms 'Could Quit US Internet Providers Over NSA Scandal': http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2013/jul/04/european-us-internet-providers-nsa
07/03/13 :: More Crop Circles...: http://www.cropcircleconnector.com/2013/Cavallo/comments.html
07/03/13 :: U.S. Postal Service Logging All Mail for Law Enforcement: https://www.nytimes.com/2013/07/04/us/monitoring-of-snail-mail.html?_r=0
07/02/13 :: SFX Genius Douglas Trumbull to Release UFO Investigation Film: http://www.bleedingcool.com/2013/06/17/fx-genius-douglas-trumbull-has-finished-his-new-cutting-edge-sci-fi-film/
07/02/13 :: Could an Italian Scientist Pave the Way for Human Head Transplants?: http://www.usnews.com/news/articles/2013/07/01/could-an-italian-scientist-pave-the-way-for-human-head-transplants
07/01/13 :: Mythbusters Banned From Talking About RFID by Visa and Mastercard: http://youtu.be/Y8TZc_gALVw
06/29/13 :: The Scole Experiment Documentary (must watch!): http://youtu.be/pQvQ_WTtdHk
06/29/13 :: Update on Bob Lazar...: http://www.openminds.tv/update-on-area-51-whistleblower-bob-lazar-1064/
06/29/13 :: British Ministry of Defense UFO Document Release Designed to Kill Media and Public Interest: http://www.unknowncountry.com/news/british-ministry-defense-ufo-document-release-designed-kill-media-and-public-interest
06/29/13 :: The Real Transformers: Drone Doubles on the Rise: http://edition.cnn.com/2013/06/24/business/the-real-transformers-drone-doubles/
06/28/13 :: Alien Spacecraft Back Engineered: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GEfS25_zyHE
06/28/13 :: Why We Should Care About Indonesia’s Mount Tambora: http://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/capital-weather-gang/post/rumblings-within-indonesias-mount-tambora-volcano-could-eruption-bring-year-without-summer/2011/09/22/gIQAyEUMqK_blog.html
06/28/13 :: The Long Lost Minnesota Iceman Resurfaces: http://www.cryptozoonews.com/minn-iceman2013/
06/27/13 :: Secret Craft, Hidden Photos - Lt. Robert Walker Testimony: http://youtu.be/LorFBqM_9KA
06/27/13 :: Solar Flare Poses Huge Threat: http://www.usatoday.com/story/opinion/2013/06/26/solar-flare-electrical-threat-column/2461313/
06/27/13 :: One Second After...: http://www.greatdreams.com/EMP-protection.html
06/26/13 :: Why was Edward Snowden Hired?: http://www.unknowncountry.com/news/why-was-edward-snowden-hired
06/26/13 :: Declassified Government Report Details Decades of NSA Computer Spying: http://www.foxnews.com/tech/2013/06/26/declassified-govt-report-details-decades-nsa-computer-spying/?intcmp=obnetwork
06/26/13 :: False Flag Attack: http://www.unknowncountry.com/journal/worried-about-false-flag-attack
06/25/13 :: Truth is Coming and It Cannot Be Stopped: http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2013/06/25/greenwald-snowden-s-files-are-out-there-if-anything-happens-to-him.html
06/25/13 :: Bush Advisor: Hastings Crash ‘Consistent With a Car Cyberattack’: http://rt.com/usa/michael-hastings-cyber-car-218/
06/24/13 :: "I'm Onto A Big Story...": http://ktla.com/2013/06/21/exclusive-hastings-sent-colleagues-email-hours-before-crash/#axzz2X8QUO7xM
06/24/13 :: IRS Sent $7,319,518 in Refunds to One Bank Account Used by 2,706 Aliens: http://cnsnews.com/news/article/irs-sent-7319518-refunds-one-bank-account-used-2706-aliens
06/23/13 :: America Unearthed: Giants In Minnesota: http://youtu.be/LufxdeecYKo
06/22/13 :: Stratolaunch Systems New Design Concept: http://spaceref.biz/2013/06/stratolaunch-systems-new-design-concept.html
06/22/13 :: National UFO Reporting Center Monthly Report Index for May: http://www.nuforc.org/webreports/ndxe201305.html

[Top]

[ Previous Page / 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 / Next Page ]
[HOME]